• Italiano
  • English

Seminars & Events

  Home dottorato

  Home PhD programme

Year 2020
Date Speaker Title

July 17th 2020, 9:00am (Brazil), 12:00pm(UTC),2:00pm(Rome)

Click here to join the Workshop Videoconferences

Click also here

Prof. Sandro Longo

Flows of non-Newtonian fluids in porous media and fractures
Duration: 45 min

in X WORKSHOP ON POROUS MEDIA - FLOW IN POROUS MEDIA AND FRACTURES

July 8th 2020, 9:00am

registration form with a "@structuralintegrity.eu" account is mandatory: LINK

Prof. Sabrina Vantadori (Chair)

Fatigue of materials and Structures

in 1st Virtual ESIS Summer School – VESS1 July 6th - 31st 2020

Friday June 12th 2020, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
online attendance (Microsoft Teams)

Prof. Francesco Doglioni

Arch.  Stefano Storchi

Esplorazioni nel Centro Antico di Parma durante la collaborazione con l'Ufficio Centro Storico (FD)

Parma 1983. Dall'emergenza sismica alla pianificazione urbanistica (SS)

Friday April 3rd 2020, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
online attendance

Dr Michele Terzano

Failing softly: on the mechanics of tearing and cutting of soft materials

 

Pubblicato Sunday, 21 June, 2020 - 11:42 | ultima modifica Saturday, 25 July, 2020 - 07:22